My new book, “Papa’s Plan for Buddy Bee” will be out soon!

Here’s what Dr. Don Pahl, Pastor of Evangelical Bible Church in Omaha, Nebraska wrote, “”Papa’s Plan for Buddy Bee’ is a great way to share with children the need to communicate the good news to others.  I ran this story through the ultimate test … a private reading to my grandchildren.  They not only loved the story, they caught on to the truths communicated about sharing the good news with others.  It seems a much better method than simply telling them to share the good news!”

I met Dr. Don Pahl at Grace University.  I am grateful to him for reading my book to his grandchildren even before it had pictures.  Wait till you see the illustrations.  Hannah Segura drew them and they are amazing!

Here’s the Facebook Page link:

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Papas-Plan-for-Buddy-Bee/313873945310948

